Contact Us

 

Address:

1909 Turner Ave NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Main Office:

616-364-0113
Fax: 616-364-0904

    CEO/CFO
    Marcia Hartman
    m.hartman@hhmetalsource.com

    President
    Rick Hartman, Sr.
    rhartman@hhmetalsource.com

    Operations
    Rick Hartman, Jr.
    jr@hhmetalsource.com

    Outside Sales
    Jim Badaluco
    jbadaluco@hhmetalsource.com
    John Higgs
    jhiggs@hhmetalsource.com

    Inside Sales
    Kristina Smith
    ksmith@hhmetalsource.com

    Logistics
    Karen Wilson
    kwilson@hhmetalsource.com

    Serving West Michigan with flat rolled carbon steel since 1992

    H & H Metal Source
    1909 Turner Avenue N.W., Grand Rapids, Michigan 49504
    (616) 364-0113 • Fax (616) 364-0904

    ©Copyright H & H Metal Source 2021. All Rights Reserved.